You are hereJMMF National Fat Tire Day

JMMF National Fat Tire Day


Jeremy
 
 

JEREMIAH M. MEYER
"Aka JEREMY"

NATIONAL FAT TIRE DAY!

OCTOBER 29TH 2008

 

 

If you knew Jeremy you know that Fat Tire was one of his favorite brews.  The Jeremiah M. Meyer Memorial Fund and SBT has designated Jeremy's birthday, October 29th, as JMM National Fat Tire Day. 

In Jeremy's memory, we will be lifting our glasses/bottles toasting him on his birthday.  This is a national effort and we are coordinating the opening of those bottles at the same time across the country, as follows:


West Coast - 7:00PM Pacific

Midwest - 9:00PM Central

East Coast - 10:00PM Eastern

Fat Tire

 

If you are participating, we ask that you take pictures of those present, bottles in the air, and forward to Info@JeremyMeyer.Org.  All pictures will be posted on the web-site.  If at all possible, a time indicator (clock) should be clearly reflected in the pix.                                                         

HIS Fire Still Burns Bright !

Bonfire

 

 (This was the first bonfire Jeremy built for Barb & Moe)

 

 

(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.

Who's online

There are currently 0 users and 6 guests online.